Category Time Event Opponent Location
Oct 3, 2019 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: Girls MS Game Scales Mound Belmont High School
Football MS 5:00 PM Football: MS Game Away,Warren Jr/Sr Warren Jr/Sr High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Away,Highland Highland High School
Oct 4, 2019 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Williams Bay Belmont High School
Oct 5, 2019 - Sat
Cross Country 9:00 AM Cross Country: Varsity Invitational Away,Platteville UW-Platteville
Oct 7, 2019 - Mon
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: Girls MS Game Away,River Ridge (IL) Middle River Ridge High School (IL)
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Oakfield MS/HS Belmont High School
Oct 8, 2019 - Tue
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: Girls MS Game Southwestern Belmont High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Cassville Belmont High School
Oct 10, 2019 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: Girls MS Game Scales Mound Belmont High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match River Ridge Belmont High School
Oct 11, 2019 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah
Oct 12, 2019 - Sat
Cross Country 9:00 AM Cross Country: Varsity Invitational Away,Albany Baertschi Farm
Volleyball - MS 9:00 AM Volleyball: Girls MS Tournament   Belmont High School
  Opponent: Benton,Potosi,Shullsburg,East Dubuque,Galena,Scales Mound,Warren Jr/Sr,River Ridge (IL) Middle
Oct 14, 2019 - Mon
Football - HS 6:00 PM Football: JV Game Away,Oakfield MS/HS Oakfield Jr./Sr. High School
Oct 15, 2019 - Tue
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Potosi Belmont High School
Oct 17, 2019 - Thu
Cross Country 4:00 PM Cross Country: Varsity Conference Meet Away,Kickapoo Kickapoo High School
Oct 18, 2019 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Newman Catholic Belmont High School
Oct 21, 2019 - Mon
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Orangeville Belmont High School
Football - HS 6:00 PM Football: JV Game Away,Wisconsin Heights MS/HS Wisconsin Heights High School
Oct 25, 2019 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff Lincoln Belmont High School
Oct 28, 2019 - Mon
Basketball Boys- MS 4:15 PM - 6:30 PM Basketball: Boys MS Game Away,Benton Benton High School
Oct 29, 2019 - Tue
Basketball Boys- MS 4:15 PM - 6:30 PM Basketball: Boys MS Game Shullsburg Belmont High School