Category Time Event Opponent Location
May 1, 2020 - Fri
Baseball - HS 4:00 PM - 8:15 PM Baseball: Varsity Double Header Monticello/Albany Belmont High School
Track - HS 4:15 PM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,River Ridge River Ridge School District
May 4, 2020 - Mon
Track - HS 3:30 PM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,Fennimore Fennimore High School
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Away,River Ridge River Ridge School District
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Game Potosi/Cassville Belmont High School
May 5, 2020 - Tue
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Benton / Shullsburg Belmont High School
May 6, 2020 - Wed
Baseball - JV 4:45 PM Baseball: Boys JV Game Away,Pecatonica Pecatonica High School
May 7, 2020 - Thu
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Monticello Belmont High School
May 8, 2020 - Fri
Baseball - HS 4:30 PM Baseball: Varsity Double Header Away,Pecatonica Pecatonica High School
May 11, 2020 - Mon
Track - HS 4:00 PM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,Darlington Darlington High School
May 12, 2020 - Tue
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Game Away,River Ridge River Ridge School District
May 14, 2020 - Thu
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Away,Black Hawk Black Hawk High School
May 15, 2020 - Fri
Track - HS 3:30 PM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,Boscobel Boscobel High School
Baseball - HS 4:30 PM Baseball: Varsity Double Header Away,Black Hawk Black Hawk High School
May 16, 2020 - Sat
Baseball - JV 10:00 AM Baseball: Boys JV Double Header Away,Barneveld Barneveld High School
May 18, 2020 - Mon
Track - HS 4:15 PM Track: Varsity Conference Meet   University Of Wisconsin - Platteville
  Opponent: Albany,Black Hawk,Monticello,Argyle/Pec,Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg,Cassville/Potosi,River Ridge
Track - HS 4:15 PM Track: Varsity Conference Meet Away,UW Platteville UW-Platteville
May 19, 2020 - Tue
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Game Away,Shullsburg/Benton Benton High School
May 21, 2020 - Thu
Baseball - HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Double Header Argyle Belmont High School
May 22, 2020 - Fri
Baseball - HS 4:30 PM Baseball: Varsity Double Header Argyle Belmont High School